Craig Guthrie
Craig Guthrie - B COM, B PROC, Dip Insolv Prac (Attorney)

Admitted in 1998, Craig specialises in all aspects of litigation, property and commercial law, property development, business rescue, debt recovery, insolvency and liquidations.

E: cguthrie@gclaw.co.za     M: +27 82 493 6058


Lara Maria Colananni
Lara Maria Colananni - BA LLB (Attorney, Notary Public & Conveyancer)

Admitted in 1997, Lara specialises in property law, property development, all aspects of conveyancing, sectional title and agency, commission disputes, Notarial Contracts and Antenuptial Contracts.

E: lara@gclaw.co.za     M: +27 82 300 9519


Jean De Beer
Jean De Beer - LLB LLM (Attorney)

Admitted in March 2010, Jean specialises in general litigation, commercial law, property litigation, contract drafting, NCA & CPA.

E: jean@gclaw.co.za     M: +27 83 564 1918



Melissa Webb
Melissa Webb - LLB (Attorney, Notary Public & Conveyancer)

Admitted in 2008, Melissa specialises in sectional title developments and ancillary work related thereto with experience in township establishment, consolidations, subdivisions, transfers (commercial and residential), bonds and Notarial Contracts including Antenuptial Contracts.

E: melissa@gclaw.co.za     M: +27 84 810 7466


Chelsea Lee Hartle
Chelsea Lee Hartle - LLB, LLM

Chelsea completed her LLB and LLM at Stellenbosch University in 2013 and 2015, respectively. While completing her Masters, she worked as a facilitator for the Training and Development Department at Rape Crisis Cape Town Trust. On completion of her studies, she set off to trek in Nepal. Shortly after her return, she commenced her clerkship at Guthrie • Colananni Attorneys.

E: chelsea@gclaw.co.za     T: +27 21 701 3860 (ST)


Portia Manzini
Portia Manzini - LLB, LLM

Portia joined our firm's commercial litigation department in April 2017 and became a Partner at our firm on 1 August 2017. Prior to joining our firm, Portia worked as a candidate attorney in the insolvency department at Edward Nathan Sonnenbergs. Portia has experience in a wide range of commercial litigation in High Courts including, insolvency and business rescue related matters. Portia holds an LLB degree from the University of Witwatersrand (2014) and LLM (Commercial Law) from the University of Cape Town (2017).

E: portia@gclaw.co.za     T: +27 82 560 5409